Menu

Term Dates

School Holidays – Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2017 INSET
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Children return to School
Friday 20th October 2017 INSET
Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017 Half-term
Friday 22nd December 2017 Last day of term (school finishes 2pm)


Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018

INSET
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Children return 
Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018 Half-term
Thursday 29th March 2018 Last day of term (school finishes 2pm)


Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 INSET
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Children return to school
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 Half-term
Friday 20th July 2018 Last day of term (school finishes 2pm)
Monday 23rd July 2018 INSET