Menu

Term Dates

  

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Wednesday 1st September – INSET
  • Thursday 2nd September – Children return to school
  • Friday 22nd October – INSET
  • Half term – Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
  • Monday 1st November – Children return to school
  • Friday 17th December - Last day of term (school finishes at 2pm)

 

Spring Term 2022

  • Monday 3rd January - Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 4th January - INSET
  • Wednesday 5th January - Children return to school
  • Half term – Monday 14th to Friday 18th February
  • Monday 21st February – Children return to school
  • Friday1st April – Last day of term (school finishes at 2pm)

 

Summer Term 2022

  • Monday 18th April - Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 19th April - INSET
  • Wednesday 20th April - Children return to school
  • Monday 2nd May – May Day (Bank Holiday)
  • Half term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • Monday 6th June – Children return to school
  • Friday 24th June - INSET
  • Friday 22nd July - Last day of term (school finishes at 2pm)